Chairman IPO clinches Who’s Who Award for outstanding Public Services

29 Dec 2018

KARACHI, December 29, 2018: Mr. Mujeeb Ahmed Khan, Chairman, Intellectual Property Organization (IPO-Pakistan) was awarded Who’s Who Award for his exceptional performance in public sector for the year 2018. The award ceremony was held here on Saturday at a local hotel at Karachi. Barrister Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem, Federal Law Minister graced the occasion as the chief guest and distributed awards among 50 high achievers in different fields to includes; public and private sectors, health, academia, business community and arts.

Who’s Who Pakistan is an international franchise of Who’s Who Global Inc. The award is to recognize the outstanding achievements by different personalities in their relevant fields.

Mr. Mujeeb Ahmed Khan was honored with this award on the reference value of his notable achievements in the field of ‘Public Services’.  Prominent among others who were awarded Who’s Who Award from the public sector were Ms. Seema Shakil, Member FBR, Dr. Kaleem Imam, IG Sindh, Mr. Arshad Khan, MD PTV and Mr. Sikandar Naqi, President PTCL.

Mr. Michael Brinkman, Executive Director Who’s Who Global for South Asia appreciated and congratulated the award holders. The Chief Guest lauded the contribution of the award holders in all walks of life. He congratulated the Who’s Who global and Pakistan for their commendable work. He ensured the participants that this activity would continue and is in line with the vision of the Government.