Tenders

Sr. No Description Tender File Opening Date Closing Date
1 Services of Expert / Consultant Required to set up Geographical Indication Protection System in Pakistan http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/GI%20Expert%20Advertisement%20%2820200727%29.pdf Mon, 07/13/2020 Mon, 07/27/2020
2 Tender Notice for Supply and Installation of Printers, Scanners and Laptops at IPO Pakistan, Karachi Office http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/KHI_20200122_IT%20Equipment%20%28Laptops%2C%20Printers%2C%20Scanners%29.pdf Wed, 01/22/2020 Thu, 02/06/2020
3 Tender Notice for Supply and Installation of Laptops, Printers and Scanners at IPO Pakistan, Lahore Office http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/LHR_20200122_IT%20Equipment%20%28Laptops%2C%20Printers%2C%20Scanners%29.pdf Wed, 01/22/2020 Thu, 02/06/2020
4 Tender for Supply of Stationery and Miscellaneous Items to IPO Head Office, Islamabad http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/ISB_Stationery_July_24_Aug_7_2019.pdf Wed, 07/24/2019 Wed, 08/07/2019
5 Tender for Designing and Printing of Annual Report and Newsletters of IPO-Pakistan (Islamabad) http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/ISB_AnnualReport_July_24_Aug_7_2019.pdf Wed, 07/24/2019 Wed, 08/07/2019
6 Tender for Supply of Stationery and Miscellaneous Items to IPO Karachi http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/Khi_Stationery_July%2012_29_2019.pdf Fri, 07/12/2019 Mon, 07/29/2019
7 Tender Notice for Procurement of SLA, Antivirus and Toner Cartridges etc. for IPO-Pakistan, Karachi http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/04.%20IT%20Tender%20%28SLA%2C%20Antivirus%20and%20Toner%20Cartridges%20etc.%29-Karachi%2003.06.2019.pdf Mon, 06/03/2019 Mon, 06/17/2019
8 Tender Notice for Supply and Installation of PCs and UPS at IPO Pakistan, Karachi Office http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/02.IT%20Equipment%20%28Tender%20Notice%29-Karachi%20%28PCs%2C%20UPS%29.pdf Fri, 05/03/2019 Fri, 05/17/2019
9 Tender Notice for Supply of Drinking Water to Trade Mark Registry, Karachi http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/20190507-Drinking%20Water%20TMR.pdf Wed, 04/17/2019 Tue, 05/07/2019
10 Printed Items Required for IPO Head Office, Islamabad http://ipo.pitb.gov.pk/system/files/20190401-Printed%20Items%20IPO%20Head%20Office.pdf Mon, 03/18/2019 Mon, 04/01/2019